200076_SCMEventGraphics_0317217.jpg

No life is beyond God’s reach. Just as God forgives our sins and offers us a second chance, the Bible shows us that we can offer a second chance to those who have paid their debt to society.

In celebration of April as Second Chance® Month, we invite you to join Prison Fellowship® on Sunday, April 11 for a special service featuring worship from Hillsong East Coast and a sermon from Pastor Jon Kelly of Chicago West Bible Church.

Service Times:

  • 9:00 a.m. ET | 8:00 a.m. CT | 7:00 a.m. MT | 6:00 a.m. PT
  • 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT
  • 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. PT
  • 4:00 p.m. ET | 3:00 p.m. CT | 2:00 p.m. MT | 1:00 p.m. PT

Prior to the event, you will receive an email that contains the link to join the Second Chance Sunday Service virtually.

Join us on Facebook on April 18 at 4 p.m. ET for a re-broadcast of the virtual service that took place earlier this month, featuring worship from Hillsong East Coast and a sermon from Pastor Jon Kelly of Chicago West Bible Church.
Second Chance Month Sponsors 2021. Second Chance Month Champion: Justice Action Network. Grace Guardian: fwd.us. Dignity Defenders: FHI360 National Institute for Work and Learning, Fifth Third Bank, Stand Together. Additional Sponsors: Agile Cloud Consulting, Gammon & Grange, P.C., NFP, Valtim Marketing Soltuions.